Zoho SitesWe recently discovered
Zoho Sites has an issue saving if your computer memory is maxed.
Each time you press the SAVE icon - you should receive a message across the bottom right of the screen that says 'SAVED SUCCESSFULLY'. if the system is not working correctly you will either a) not see a message or b) you will see a message that says 'no changes detected'. If this happens you may be able to back up a page and retrieve your work, but not always.
We have notified Zoho of the issue. In the meantime, SAVE FREQUENTLY - after each content block, image added, etc.
We recommend you
contact us first, as this may or may not be the best solution for you. It has some limitations.